Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Aquatic Center Josenia Carter Manager jcarter@stmarysga.gov (912) 673-8118
Building Jerry Sizemore Building Inspector Jerry.Sizemore@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4037
City Clerk Deborah Walker-Reed City Clerk Deborah.Walker-Reed@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4039
Community Development Delya Carter Planner I dcarter@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4025
Community Development James Samson Code Enforcement Officer jsamson@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4098
Community Development Katrina Burnum GIS Specialist kburnum@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4003
Community Development Kenneth Hughes Director khughes@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4032
Community Development Sharyn Rudy Administrative Assistant srudy@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4032
Community Development Troy Shinn Asst. Code Enforcement Officer tshinn@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4032
Executive Robert Horton City Manager rhorton@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4041
Executive Leann Sutton Executive Assistant lsutton@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4041
Economic Development Taylor Mobbs Main Street Coordinator tmobbs@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4042
Finance Jennifer Brown Director Jennifer.Brown@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4040
Finance Marsha Klecan Assistant Director Marsha.Klecan@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4020
Finance Kim Dockery Accountant/Property Taxes Kim.Dockery@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4048
Finance Brian Klesat Jr. Accountant/Property Taxes Brian.Klesat@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4024
Finance Stacy Liger Bookkeeper/Payroll sliger@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4044
Finance Becky Burns Accounts Payable bburns@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4049
Finance Sarah Lee Purchasing Sarah.Lee@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4045
Finance Lorie Wright Utility Billing Clerk Lorie.Wright@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4047
Finance Roxana Bordenkircher Customer Service Representative Roxana.Bordenkircher@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4026
Finance Mega Sumner Customer Service Representative MSumner@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4027
Finance Becky Burns Customer Service Representative bburns@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4046
Finance Kevin Winn Lead Meter Reader kwinn@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4090
Fire Tom Lackner Interim Chief Tom.Lackner@stmarysga.gov (912) 882-6289
Fire Karl Lewis Captain/Volunteer Karl.Lewis@stmarysga.gov (912) 882-6289
Human Resources Donna Larsen Director Donna.Larsen@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4036
Human Resources Candace Pullum Staff Assistant Candace.Pullum@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4030
Information Technology Nicole Goebel Tech Coordinator Nicole.Goebel@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4038
Library Judy Britt Director Judy.Britt@stmarysga.gov (912) 882-4800
Municipal Court Kimberly Drummond Administrator Kimberly.Drummond@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4023
Police Mike Wilkie Chief mwilkie@stmarysga.gov (912) 882-4488
Public Works Bobby Marr Director Bobby.Marr@stmarysga.gov (912) 882-4415
Public Works Chris Cox Engineer Christopher.Cox@stmarysga.gov (912) 882-4415
Senior Center Senior Coordinator Senior Center Coordinator (912) 673-6075
Tourism Angela Wigger Director Angela.Wigger@stmarysga.gov (912) 882-4000
Tourism Patsy Scott Staff Tourism.Info@stmarysga.gov (912) 882-4000