Mayor & City Council

 Mayor John F. Morrissey
(912) 510-4041
John.Morrissey@stmarysga.gov
             
     
Robert L. Nutter
Post 1
(912) 576-2949
Bob.Nutter@stmarysga.gov
  Elaine Powierski
 Post 2 / Mayor Pro Tem
(912) 882-7559
Elaine.Powierski@stmarysga.gov 
     
     
Jim Gant
Post 3
(912) 882-6093
Jim.Gant@stmarysga.gov
  David Reilly
Post 4
(912) 882-7207
Dave.Reilly@stmarysga.gov
     
     
Allen F Rassi Jr.
Post 5
(912) 552-9114
Allen.Rassi@stmarysga.gov
  Linda P. Williams
Post 6
(912) 673-6475
Linda.Williams@stmarysga.gov