Mayor & City Council

 Mayor John F. Morrissey
(912) 510-4041
John.Morrissey@stmarysga.gov
             
     
Artie Jones, Jr.
Post 1
(912) 322-3437
arjones@stmarysga.gov
  Jim Goodman
 Post 2
(912) 674-1285
jgoodman@stmarysga.gov  
     
     
Jim Gant
Post 3
(912) 882-6093
Jim.Gant@stmarysga.gov
  David Reilly
Post 4
(912) 882-7207
Dave.Reilly@stmarysga.gov
     
     
Allen F Rassi Jr.
Post 5
(912) 552-9114
Allen.Rassi@stmarysga.gov
  Linda P. Williams
Post 6
(912) 673-6475
Linda.Williams@stmarysga.gov