Mayor & City Council

 Mayor John F. Morrissey
(912) 510-4041
jmorrissey@stmarysga.gov

Artie Jones, Jr.
Post 1
(912) 464-0047
arjones@stmarysga.gov
        Jim Goodman
 Post 2
(912) 674-1285
jgoodman@stmarysga.gov 
        Jim Gant
Post 3
(912) 882-6093
jgant@stmarysga.gov
                     
                     
David Reilly
Post 4
(912) 882-7207
dreilly@stmarysga.gov
        Allen F Rassi Jr.
Post 5
(912) 552-9114
arassi@stmarysga.gov
        Lisa James
Post 6
(912) 540-3134
ljames@stmarysga.gov



CITIZEN INPUT FORM

Please Note: To email Elected Officials individually, please see email addresses above. Please complete the form below to send your ideas, comments, concerns, and/or questions to ALL Elected Officials. Open Records Requests (requests for documents) must be submitted on the Open Records webpage under City Clerk.